Faculty/Staff


St. Gabriel the Archangel School
4711 Tamm Avenue
St. Louis, MO 63109
(314)353-1229

 

Staff Email
Mrs. Kelly Slattery – Principal kslattery@stgabschool.org
Ms. Lucy Gintz – Asst. Principal/CRE lgintz@stgabschool.org
Mrs. Gail Italiano – Secretary, Protecting God’s Children Coordinator gitaliano@stgabschool.org
Sr. Ann Francis Monedero, OSF¬†–¬†Secretary, Gabriel Club Director amonedero@stgabschool.org
Steve Levitt – Maintenance Supervisor levitts@stgabrielstl.org
John Ashby – Technology Coordinator jashby@stgabschool.org
Kindergarten
Mrs. Kara Buckeridge kbuckeridge@stgabschool.org
Ms. Andrea Coffey acoffey@stgabschool.org
Mrs. Mary Miller mmiller@stgabschool.org
First Grade
Ms. Elizabeth Chambers echambers@stgabschool.org
Ms. Michelle Krajacic mkrajacic@stgabschool.org
Ms. Robin Mills rmills@stgabschool.org
Second Grade
Mrs. Laura Guenther lguenther@stgabschool.org
Mrs. Laura Mosbacher lmosbacher@stgabschool.org
Mrs. Stephanie O’Dekirk sodekirk@stgabschool.org
Third Grade
Mrs. Barbara Belcher bbelcher@stgabschool.org
Ms. Erin McClowry emcclowry@stgabschool.org
Ms. Jenn Schmitt jschmitt@stgabschool.org
Fourth Grade
Mrs. Susan Giles sgiles@stgabschool.org
Mrs. Linda Morris lmorris@stgabschool.org
Ms. Gloria Seper gseper@stgabschool.org
Fifth Grade
Mrs. Kelly Fox kfox@stgabschool.org
Mrs. Megan Potts mpotts@stgabschool.org
Sixth Grade
Mrs. Robyn Doenges rdoenges@stgabschool.org
Mrs. Julie Panus jpanus@stgabschool.org
Seventh Grade
Mr. Greg Buechter gbuechter@stgabschool.org
Ms. Abby Kilian akilian@stgabschool.org
Mrs. Meg Thomas mthomas@stgabschool.org
Eighth Grade
Mrs. Susan Kurz skurz@stgabschool.org
Mrs. Jennifer Ronshausen jronshausen@stgabschool.org
Mrs. Lisa Slama lslama@stgabschool.org
Art
Mrs. Jennifer Bolesta jbolesta@stgabschool.org
Band Director
Sr. Gail Buckman, SSND gbuckman@stgabschool.org
Counselor
Mrs. Barbara Martin bmartin@stgabschool.org
K-3 Resources
Mrs. Nan Herr nherr@stgabschool.org
Learning Consultant
Mrs. Elaine Favazza efavazza@stgabschool.org
Literacy Coordinator
Mrs. Julie Dame jdame@stgabschool.org
Music
Mrs. Michelle Shaver-Krus mshaver-krus@stgabschool.org
PE
Mrs. Jamie Voelpel jvoelpel@stgabschool.org
Spanish
Mrs. Jacqueline Diekhoff jdiekhoff@stgabschool.org
STREAM Coordinator
Mr. Ian Mulligan imulligan@stgabschool.org
Technology
Ms. Taylor Brachbill tbrachbill@stgabschool.org