Faculty/Staff


St. Gabriel the Archangel School
4711 Tamm Avenue
St. Louis, MO 63109
(314)353-1229

Staff Email
Mrs. Tonya McEnery – Principal tmcenery@stgab.org
Dr. Daniel Winkeler – Assistant Principal dwinkeler@stgab.org
Mrs. Deborah DaLay – CRE ddalay@stgab.org
Mrs. Gail Italiano – Secretary gitaliano@stgab.org
Mrs. Anne Pingel – Director of Technology apingel@stgab.org
Sr. Ann Francis Monedero, Gabriel Club amonedero@stgab.org
Kindergarten
Mrs. Andrea Laposha alaposha@stgab.org
Ms. Jennifer Pollihan jpollihan@stgab.org
Mrs. Jill  Croft jcroft@stgab.org
First Grade
Ms. Elizabeth Chambers echambers@stgab.org
Miss Michelle Krajacic mkrajacic@stgab.org
Ms. Robin Mills rmills@stgab.org
Second Grade
Ms. Elizabeth Mitchell emitchell@stgab.org
Mrs. Stephanie O’Dekirk sodekirk@stgab.org
Third Grade
Mrs. Barbara Belcher bbelcher@stgab.org
Mrs. Erin Puzzella epuzzella@stgab.org
Mr. Glenn Grothaus ggrothaus@stgab.org
Fourth Grade
Ms. Jenn Schmitt jschmitt@stgab.org
Mrs. Megan Potts mpotts@stgab.org
Ms. Stephanie Minor sminor@stgab.org
Fifth Grade
Ms. Ashlee Glass aglass@stgab.org
Ms. Gloria Seper gseper@stgab.org
Sixth Grade
Mrs. Robyn Doenges rdoenges@stgab.org
Mr. Bryan Jones bjones@stgab.org
Mrs. Virginia Mahfood vmahfood@stgab.org
Seventh Grade
Mr. Greg Buechter gbuechter@stgab.org
Ms. Laurie Evans levans@stgab.org
Mrs. Katie Adams kadams@stgab.org
Eighth Grade
Mrs. Mary Scheipeter mscheipeter@stgab.org
Mrs. Jennifer Ronshausen jronshausen@stgab.org
Mrs. Lisa Slama lslama@stgab.org
Instructional Aides
Kellie Postawko kpostawko@stgab.org
Danise Baker dbaker@stgab.org
Sarah Wheeler swheeler@stgab.org
School Nurse
 Melissa Ciegel mciegel@stgab.org
Counselor
Ms. Michelle Keim mkeim@stgab.org
Learning Consultant
Mrs. Elaine Favazza efavazza@stgab.org
Literacy Coordinator
Ms. Susan Heins sheins@stgab.org
Art
Ms. Rosie Abramczyk rabramczyk@stgab.org
Band
Sr. Gail Buckman, SSND gbuckman@stgab.org
Music
Mrs. Molly Seiler mseiler@stgab.org
PE
Mrs. Linda Morris lmorris@stgab.org
STEM
Mrs. Julie Panus jpanus@stgab.org
Maintenance
Mr. Michael Pingel pingelmstgabrielstl.org